What if…..?

What if I take your idea positively, couldn’t it be helpful

chenmk

image

The phrase “What if”

is a double-edged sword.

It can either propel you to success or doom you.

I suggest you to do a self-check. Everytime that phrase appears in your mind, check whether the following words are positive or negative.

I find that most people come up with the most negative possible outcomes.

– What if the girl rejects my invitation to go on a date?

– What if my business fails?

– What if I lose all my money?

– What if I’m not suitable for this?

– What if my diet fails?

And the list goes on and on.

These are the people that always come up with negative possible outcomes. Because they always anticipate a negative outcome from doing something new, they will stop taking risks, so nothing changes and they remain that way.

And then there are people who comes up with positive possible outcomes.

View original post 215 more words

#motivation-2, #what-if