Paying Attention To Your Success

This came when I needed it most

Getting Through Anxiety

Sometimes when we struggle, we get depressed. It’s easy to focus on the fact that we struggle and suffer. Today I went somewhere and was anxious and when I got home, I just sat down thinking about how tired I was of my anxiety; of feeling this way. However, even though I still hate going through this, I realize that there are so many areas in which I have succeeded and have made progress. You may be surprised just how much good you have accomplished. Even if your accomplishments may seem small or seem to pale in comparison to the goals you’re trying to achieve, they are important achievements and you should pay attention to them. Here are some things you may want to think about when you’re feeling down and wondering what progress you’ve made or what you’ve achieved.

1.) Have you helped anyone recently or been there for…

View original post 243 more words

#education, #motivation-2, #read-it, #reblog