My 31 days of reading through psalms and proverbs

Christian Connection

Give God praise with us today will you? Have you ever just felt so pleased with God that instead of asking him for things, you simply just wanted to give him good praise? Worship with us in scripture today. Pray oh God of my salvation I love you beyond compare because you first loved me, by giving up your precious son Jesus to remove the blemished life I was to lead Otherwise. I rejoice in the joy of your faithfulness unto me, please see and accept my praise today as a personal love gift from me to you, free of charge without me wanting anything in return, just as you freely gave up your son Jesus for the world. And it is in Jesus’s name. I pray Amen! (scripture follows)

O come, let us sing unto the Lord : let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our…

View original post 184 more words

#god, #inspiration, #motivation-2, #quotes