Galaxy

You are the night sky that fills me with wonder. ….

averagemascot

There are seven billion people on this earth, so I’ve been told.

Seven billion, can you imagine?

I can’t.

I can’t imagine that many people because when I close my eyes I am consumed by a galaxy. There are seven billion people on this planet and I found the one that contains all of space and time, and you are so beautiful.

You are endless.

A dark swirling mass of mystery clouded by the smoke trailing from the cigarette dangling from his fingertips. Yet, you are the most beautiful phenomena to exist.

You are a dark, endless expanse of unbridled existence flecked with brilliant facets of beauty. The constellations mapped across your soul bear a thousand stories that have built a remarkable man.  A thousand laughs, a thousand tears shed, all to construct the galaxy.

The most brilliant galaxy I have ever seen.

The kind you can stare up into…

View original post 127 more words

#galaxy, #love, #motivation-2, #reblog, #relationships