What Christian Girls Want Christian Guys To Have…

Ladies do you agree with me?

OLUWATOBI

Hey guys, so I decided to go out on a limb here and point some open secrets that guys in the Christian circle seem to missing out a lot. It’s more like my early February gift to you. I have heard a couple of guys say that the bad boys get the good girls, well that probably because the good guys aren’t doing anything about it, or allow me get all ‘quoty’ here, #winks. “The right guys are the doing the wrong things right, while the ‘wrong’ guys are doing the right things right!” I sure hope that makes sense to you!

So, feeling led to share a part of a project I’m currently working on, I want to give the guys a peek into the things that a Christian girl wants the guy to HAVE. (Please note that the list is not exhaustive)

  1. CONFIDENCE. You might not have expected…

View original post 764 more words

