If I Was a Doctor

If I was doctor, I too would have gone deeper than a lover could ….
Follow Reblogger for motivational posts. Don’t forget to read this for more info

Little Thief

If I was a doctor, I would have little to say.
I would get up in the morning, and go to bed end day.
I would stare at my patients, solemn and grey.
Dreaming of people, not lying in graves.

I would think of the deaths, and think of my tools.
I would think of my white coat, and think of the rules.
I would hang up my heart, and put on my scrubs.
I would splash on cold water, and snap on my gloves.

If I was a doctor, I would cut open human beings.
I would soak myself in blood, and hold their hearts beating.
I would go in more deeply than any lover could.
I could steal your heart, but steal it for good.

If I was a doctor, I would have more anger than not.
I would tire over people, and try to play God.
I would…

View original post 93 more words

#inspiration, #job, #life, #motivation-2, #reblog