5 Years of Game: 3 Core Traits To Learn

… You will be able to negotiate life’s good, bad, and brutal moments through these learned behaviors…

The Dying Journey

It’s been just over a half decade since I began a serious journey into the world of dating. Before getting married, I didn’t date; I jumped into relationships blindly based on little more than gut feeling, low self-esteem, loneliness and excitement at having access to sex. Other than my first and only high school girlfriend and one easy chick from a summer job, my “dating” life consisted of being a quintessential beta male in hopes of finding hot, sweaty, dirty love. After my marriage, after taking a look at all my behaviors during the short good period and the even shorter chaotic period, I knew there was something wrong with how I acted. I had been a reluctant participant of the “manosphere” for a few months. When it all came crashing down, I dived in.

I’ll retell my embarrassing history later, for now…

Game

Rollo Tomassi defined “game”…

View original post 1,252 more words

