10 Ways to Heal an Idol Mind

Whats Real

  1. Pray. A lot of people now a days have turned away from God, Jehovah, Allah, Elderheim. . .whichever your preferance. I have had my times where I couldn’t figure everything out on my own. I had no one to talk to. No one to turn to. It was almost depression, but I wasn’t in total beliefs that a higher power had everything I needed and much more. All I had to do was turn to him. So when I made that decision, I started praying, I started to seek. I was in touch with not only who I was at the moment, but where I wanted to be and where my life was going.
  2. Understand Your Self. This has something to do with knowing who you are. Your likes. Your dislikes. What your strong enough to tolerate and what you are not. Stop trying to control the things you just…

View original post 509 more words

#idle-mind, #inspiration