Letter to my ex boyfriend

So hey dear ex boyfriend, you do know I love you and you do know things are going insane but the fact that holds the utmost importance is we love one another and no matter how our lives are drifting away let’s try to intertwine our lives with the love in our hearts.

abstruse soul

Dear ex boyfriend,

Hey !! How have you been ? I hope things are great at your end; so you do know how weird it sounds to break the ice like we’re two random strangers coming across each other in a room full of strangers but we are not. You do know that I miss you, as much as I hate to admit this but I think about you at the most unexpected time. You know what, today during my class we were talking about law of the lands and all my mind could accommodate was when I used to peek thru your classroom, just to catch a glimpse of you and all the time you waited outside my class and how we ended up acting like little kids being presented with their favourite candies on seeing each other. I miss you !!
I have an exemplary experience when it…

View original post 336 more words

#ex-boyfriend, #love, #love-and-relationships