Dominating Success; The policy to gain ground!

“You know who you’re!”

WordKindle

“You see things; and you say, ‘Why?’ But I dream things that never were; and I say, ‘Why not?”
The thought-provoking quote from Gorge Bernard Shaw really hit my mind & made me think on. “You know who you’re!” & isn’t that enough to motivate you? Actually what happens with us is we forget to know ourselves ’cause aren’t we so strongly envious of others that we even unlearn to listen our own voice? Don’t try to be what you can’t be rather I’d say our consent must be to understand our true purpose in life; the real reason behind our existence! Redeem your true strength & invest your energy in amplifying it, I’m sure failure won’t even try to snatch your opportunity to be a successful again! By merely copying others, we can never be what we truly are & each of us knows that well but the only problem…

View original post 55 more words

#insights, #inspiration, #love