Dear Gorgeous…

So, keep going ahead flashing that million dollar smile:) You’re beautiful.

sagarikarawat

Dear Gorgeous
I know you are surrounded by people who make you feel like you aren’t good enough or beautiful…
But, let me tell you something, if you haven’t been told this already.

Those who are making you question everything about the clothes you wear, or the way you do your hair or the way you look, well they are wrong. You like it, you wear it. You can change your wardrobe anytime you want. I wish I could say the same thing about the character of those who make you doubt that you aren’t good enough just on the basis of the clothes you wear or how you look.
So, whatever it is that you love to wear. Wear it! And walk like you’re a runway model. Because you are one,baby girl. You can be anything you want to be.

I know people can be mean. And especially when…

View original post 163 more words

#god, #inspiration, #love, #motivation-2, #quotes, #reblog